This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Fall Athletic Assembly showcases success and teamwork  

The Athletic Assembly highlighting the fall sports term unveiled the Most Valuable Players and Most Improved Players in Soccer, Cross Country, Volleyball, and Football.
Here is a list of the award winners in each sport:
Upper School Awards
U15 Cross-Country 
MVP – Clark Preston, Kevin Zhang
MIP – Ethan Flemming, George Kitagawa
Sr. Cross-Country
MVP – Dong Yi (Tony) He
MIP – Marcus DeMello          
U16 Football
MVP – Charles-M Bernier
MIP – Giuseppe Zeppieri
1st Football
MVP – Ashton Watson
MIP – Oliver Bayley
Addison Award winners, presented to graduating members of 1st Football who have made an outstanding contribution to the game over their careers at SAC:
Kyle Murphy
Max Perricone
Riley Knox
U16 Volleyball
MVP – Hank Heider
MIP – Michael Sim
1st Volleyball
MVP – David Buckley
MIP – Kai Errikla
U16 B Soccer
MVP – Parker Noxon
MIP – Chris Stewart
U16 A Soccer
MVP – Faris Al-Hinai
MIP – Nathan Villamere
JV  Soccer
MVP – David Ezeude
MIP – David Guizzetti
1st Soccer
MVP – Ali Gharib
MIP – Andrew Jung
Middle School Awards
Cross-Country Winners
U11- Luke Wrycraft
U12- Ty Pirie
U13- Christian Toma
U14- Jayden Leung
1st Overall – Christian Toma
Coaches Awards- Mr. Cahill
Grade 5-01- Dabao Shen
Grade 6-01- Joseph Corsetti
Grade 6-02- Cole Anderson
Team Awards:
U13 Soccer- Mr. Totera
MIP: Reid Biasi
MVP- Rafik Irani
U14A Soccer- Ms. Derwin
MIP- Mariano Ariztia
MVP- Adam Popatia
U14B Soccer- Ms. Still
MIP: Carson Vogel
MVP: Michael Flynn
U14 Volleyball- Mr. Dockerty and Ms. Elliott
MIP: Clinton Lau
MVP: Brandon Sun
U14 Cross-Country- Mr. Ramon and Ms. D’Angelo
MIP: Zafir Abdulla
MVP: Christian Toma
St. Andrew's College
15800 Yonge Street, Aurora, ON L4G 3H7 Canada
Tel: 905-727-3178