This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

The Prefect's Award - First Football - Most Valuable Player

Historical Note: The First Football M.V.P. Trophy was originally given by the Prefects of 1951-52.
Thirty three years later it was retired.
The 1951-52 Prefect's Award
1984-85S.D. Omstead, B.M. Kelly 
1983-84S.D. Omstead 
1982-83M.D. Hawley, R.J. Heimbecker 
1981-82K.P. Mewhirter 
1980-81B.D. Ruhl 
1979-80G.M. JacksonChampions I.S.A.A.
1978-79G.A. BaunChampions I.S.A.A.
1977-78G.A. Baun 
1976-77G.L. Pugh 
1975-76E.D. AndrewChampions I.S.A.A.
1974-75E.D. Andrew 
1973-74P.D. HuttonCoach Gordon E. Ackerman 1973-1994
1972-73P.R. Calverley 
1971-72R.J. McCombe 
1970-71J.V. Sara, P.J. Higgins 
1969-70B.R. Christie, P.G. Kitchen 
1968-69J.M. JacksonCoaches G.R.Smith, R.D.Kinney 1969-1972
1967-68K.H. Woods 
1966-67Not Awarded 
1965-66J.D. McKeen 
1964-65R.S. SpragueCoach Gary B. West 1965-1968
1963-64R.H. Garvie 
1962-63The Whole First TeamChampions I.S.A.A
1961-62M.B. Sommerville 
1960-61H.D. Routledge 
1959-60C.E. Chapple 
1958-59E.G. Wood, W.J.C. Murray 
1957-58R.R. Manning, P.R.C. Dobbin 
1956-57G.D. Muirhead 
1955-56R.F. Keith 
1954-55W.P.G. Robertson 
1953-54C.K. Willoughby 
1952-53J.M. VaughanCoach J. Aubrey Holmes 1948-1964
St. Andrew's College
15800 Yonge Street, Aurora, ON L4G 3H7 Canada
Tel: 905-727-3178