X
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
    • Parents
BE A SAC VOLUNTEER!
Being a volunteer is a great way to meet other SAC parents, share knowledge and skills, and collaborate on new ideas and initiatives. There are endless opportunities to help coordinate events that will enhance your son's experience at SAC. In fact, the success of our events relies on our parent volunteers. If you are interested, register on Track it Forward, the online tool used by the Parents Guild to track and coordinate its volunteers. Instructions can be read here.


Parents

 

School Calendar at a Glance 

JANUARY
Monday, Jan 9: Welcome back
Thursday, Jan 12: Gala Decor Workshop
Friday, Jan. 13-15: Gary West Hockey Tournament
Tuesday, Jan. 17: PGE Meeting
             Parent Speaker Series - Social Media with Chris Vollum
Friday, Jan. 20: Casual Dress Day
Sunday, Jan. 22: Lunar New Year
Tuesday, Jan. 24: Grade 7 & 8 Parent Breakfast
            Open House – 6:30p
Thursday, Jan. 26: Grade 11 & 12 Parent Breakfast
Jan. 27-29: Macpherson Hockey Banquet and Tournament
Saturday, Jan. 28: Old Boy Hockey
Tuesday, Jan. 31: Gala Décor Workshop  
             Grade 5 & 6 Parent Breakfast 

FEBRUARY
Wednesday, Feb. 1: Boarding Parents Zoom Breakfast 
Thursday, Feb. 2: Grade 9 & 10 Parent Breakfast 
             Sweater Day, Grad Meeting
Friday, Feb. 3: Winter Activity Day
Wednesday, Feb. 8: PGE meeting 6:30-7:30 p.m.
             PGE Info Night 7:30-10 p.m.
             MS Visual Arts Day
Friday, Feb. 10: Casual Dress Day
Monday, Feb. 13: Parent Speaker Series Dr. Michael Thompson
Tuesday, Feb. 14: Valentine’s Day treats
February 17-20: Break and Family Day
Tuesday, Feb. 21: Gala Meeting 
Thursday, Feb. 23: Open House – 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 28: Gala Décor Workshop

MARCH
Friday, March 3: Casual Dress Day
Tuesday, March 7: PGE Meeting 
March 7-8: Celtic Nights 
Thursday, March 9: Parent/Teacher Interviews
March 9-12: NISIC Hockey Tournament @ SAC
March 10-26: March Break
Monday, March 27: PD Day
Tuesday, March 28: Gala Meeting 
Thursday, March 30: Gala Décor Workshop

All of the above events are subject to change.
St. Andrew's College
15800 Yonge Street, Aurora, ON L4G 3H7 Canada
Tel: 905-727-3178