Secret Garden Gala 2017

Noche Latina-Latin Night Gala 
 Martine Kolm, Gala Chair
Katie Henderson, Gala Vice-Chair

LIVE & SILENT AUCTION

The SAC Red & White Noche Latina-Latin Night Gala includes live and silent auctions. These are an integral part of the event and a significant contributor to funds raised for the School. We are seeking support through the donation of items, experiences, and services. 
 
Donations will be featured throughout the gala evening with a description of the item, as well as an attribution to your business on the St. Andrew’s College website. 

In order to ensure proper recognition, we request all donations be submitted by February 5, 2018
 
Thank you for your consideration.

Marnie Sigmar
Acquisitions Chair


GALA MEETINGS
9-11 a.m. in the Archives, Towers Library
Tuesday, Dec. 12
Monday, Jan. 15
 Monday, Feb. 12
 Monday, March 5
Tuesday, April 3

GALA DANCE CLASSES
7-9 p.m. in the Andrean Room, La Brier Family Arena
Monday, Nov. 20
Monday, Jan. 22
Monday, Feb. 26
Monday, March 26
Monday, April 16

GALA DECOR WORKSHOPS
9 a.m.-12 p.m.
  in the Andrean Room, La Brier Family Arena
Wednesday, Dec. 6
Wednesday, Jan. 24
Wednesday, Feb. 28
Wednesday, April 4


SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES 

The success of our past Red & White Galas has largely been due to the generous contributions of our sponsors. The evening's proceeds directly benefit the enrichment of student life. We hope  you, or your company, will support the gala as an event sponsor.  We would like to discuss this opportunity further and will follow up to answer any questions you may have.
 
Cailey Stollery                                           
Sponsorship Chair 2018
Sarah Smith 
Sponsorship Co-Chair 2018                             
                                                         

PLATINUM SPONSOR
$15,000

EVENT SPONSOR: Option 1
$10,000

EVENT SPONSOR: Option 2
$10,000

CANDY BAR SPONSOR
$7,500

PHOTO BOOTH SPONSOR
$5,000

SIGNATURE COCKTAIL SPONSOR
$3,000

ENTERTAINMENT SPONSOR
$2,000

LATE NIGHT SPONSOR
$1,000

CENTERPIECE SPONSOR
$500


 
St. Andrew's College
15800 Yonge Street, Aurora, ON L4G 3H7 Canada
Tel: 905-727-3178