Parents

Calendar of Parent Events 2018-19

Please note that the following dates are subject to approval and some event dates are yet to be determined. Refer to the School calendars for up-to-date information.
  
SEPTEMBER
Monday, Sept. 10 - Homecoming kick-off meeting: 8:30 a.m. refreshments; 9 a.m. start
Thursday, Sept. 13 - Parents Welcome-back-to-School Reception
Tuesday, Sept. 18 - Homecoming meeting: 8:30 a.m. refreshments; 9 a.m. start
     -  Middle School Curriculum night
Thursday, Sept. 20 - Grade 5 Parent Breakfast with the Headmaster
Friday, Sept. 21 - Old Boy Reunion
Saturday, Sept. 22 - Homecoming
Tuesday, Sept. 25 - Grade 6 Parent Breakfast with the Headmaster
     - Upper School Curriculum night
Thursday, Sept. 27 - Grade 7 Parent Breakfast with the Headmaster
Friday, Sept. 28 - Grade 8 Parent Breakfast with the Headmaster

OCTOBER
Thursday, Oct. 4 - Grade 9 Parent Breakfast with the Headmaster
Oct. 5-8 - Thanksgiving
Thursday, Oct. 18 - Grade 10 Parent Breakfast with the Headmaster
Friday, Oct. 19 - Grade 11 Parent Breakfast with the Headmaster
Tuesday, Oct. 23 - Grade 12 Parent Breakfast with the Headmaster
Friday, Oct. 26 - Parent Social

NOVEMBER
Tuesday, Nov. 6 – Open House
Thursday, Nov. 8 - Parent interviews
Nov. 9-10 – Mid-term break
Tuesday, Nov. 13 – Parents night
Nov. 14-16 – School play
Wednesday, Nov. 21 – R&W Gala kick-off
Wednesday, Nov. 28 – MS St. Andrew’s lunch
Thursday, Nov. 29 – US day boy St. Andrew’s lunch
            - US boarders St. Andrew’s dinner

SAVE THE DATES
Friday, Dec. 14 - An Andrean Christmas at Roy Thomson Hall
Friday, Jan. 25 - MacPherson Hockey Tournament
March 5-6 - Celtic Concert
Saturday, April 27 - Red & White Gala
Saturday, May 4 - Cadet Inspection
May 8-10 - Focus
Wednesday, May 22 - Volunteer & Donor Thank You Reception
Wednesday, June 12 - Grade 8 Graduation Dinner
Thursday, June 13 - Middle School Prize Day
Thursday, June 13 - Grade 12 Graduation Dinner
Friday, June 14 - Grade 12 Prize Day and Graduates' Ceremony
 
                                     

Submit Absence

St. Andrew's College
15800 Yonge Street, Aurora, ON L4G 3H7 Canada
Tel: 905-727-3178