Parents

Calendar of Parent Events 2016-17

Please note that the following dates are subject to approval and some event dates are yet to be determined. Refer to the School calendars for up-to-date information.
 
March 2017
Wed., March 1 - Family Mentor Volunteer Workshop
Tues., March 2 - Red & White Gala meeting
Tues., March 7 - Celtic Night & Parent Reception
Thurs., March 9 - Parent/Teacher interviews
March 10-27 - March Break
Wed., March 29 - Red & White Gala meeting

APRIL
Tues, April 4 - Open House
April 7-9 – CISMF
Sat., April 8 - Red & White Gala
April 14-17 - Easter
Thurs., April 20 - Gala volunteers wrap-up meeting
Sun., April 23 - Church Parade
Tues., April 25 - Headmaster’s Inspection
Fri., April 28 - 50+ Reunion Class ‘67
Sat., April 29 - Legacy Brunch & Cadet Inspection
 
MAY
May 3-5 – Annual Focus Festival
May 19-22 - Spring Break
Wed., May 24 - Family Mentor & New Parent Breakfast
Thurs., May 25 - Spring Smash
 
JUNE
Thurs., June 1 - Time, Talent & Treasure - Thank You Reception.
Wed., June 7 - Parents Guild Annual General Meeting & Reception
Wed., June 14 – Grade 8 Graduation Dinner at School - 6:30 p.m.          
Thurs., June 15 - Middle School Prize Day
Thurs., June 15 - Grade 12 Graduation Dinner at Hazelton Manor - 6:30 p.m.
Fri., June 16 - Grade 12 Prize Day - Graduates Ceremony
Thurs., June 22 - Old Boy Golf Tournament 

Submit Absence

St. Andrew's College
15800 Yonge Street, Aurora, ON L4G 3H7 Canada
Tel: 905-727-3178