Parents

Calendar of Parent Events 2017-18

Please note that the following dates are subject to approval and some event dates are yet to be determined. Refer to the School calendars for up-to-date information.
  
NOVEMBER
Fri., Nov. 17 - Booster Club – 7 p.m. in Yuill Andrean Room
Sat., Nov 25 -  Aurora Santa Claus Parade
 
DECEMBER
Tues., Dec. 5 - Open House – 6:45 p.m. in Wirth
Fri., Dec. 8 - An Andrean Christmas at Roy Thomson Hall; Reception at Intercontinental Hotel
Tues., Dec. 12 - Red & White Gala Meeting – 8:30 a.m. in Archives
Wed., Dec. 20 - Mac House Banquet
Dec. 22-Jan. 8 - Christmas Break

JANUARY
Wed., Jan. 10 - PGE meeting – 8:30 a.m. in Archives
Mon., Jan. 15 - Red & White Gala Meeting – 8:30 a.m. in Archives
Tues., Jan. 16 - Breakfast for Gr. 5 parents
Thurs., Jan. 18 - Breakfast for Gr. 6 parents
Mon. Jan. 22 - Gala dance lesson – Andrean Room 7-9 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 24 - Gala craft making in Andrean Room
Fri., Jan. 26 - MacPherson Hockey Tournament Luncheon  
                  - Booster Club Reception (5:30 p.m.)
Sat., Jan. 27 - Old Boy Hockey Tournaments & Reception
Tues., Jan. 30 - Breakfast for Gr. 8 parents
                     - Open House – 6:45 p.m. in Wirth
 
FEBRUARY
Fri., Feb. 2 - Winter Activity Day
Wed., Feb. 7 - PGE Meeting – 8:30 in Archives
                   - Middle School Visual Arts & Grandparents Day
Thurs., Feb. 8 - Breakfast for Gr. 10 parents
Fri., Feb. 9 - Breakfast for Gr. 7 parents
Mon., Feb. 12 - Red & White Gala meeting – 8:30 a.m. in Archives
Tues., Feb. 13 - Breakfast for Gr. 11 parents
Wed., Feb. 14 - Valentine’s Day treats
Thurs., Feb. 15 - Breakfast for Gr. 12 parents
Feb., 16-19 - Winter break
Tues., Feb. 20 - Breakfast for Gr. 9 parents
Wed., Feb. 21 - Past Parent Social
Mon., Feb. 26 - Gala dance lesson – Andrean Room 7-9 p.m.
Tues., Feb. 27 - Open House – 6:45 p.m. in Wirth
Wed., Feb. 28 - Red & White Gala crafts – 8:30 a.m. in Andrean Room
 
 
SAVE THE DATES 2018
Sat., April 21 - Red & White Gala
Sat., April 28 - Cadet Inspection
Wed., June 13 - Grade 8 Graduation Dinner
Thurs., June 14 - Grade 12 Graduation Dinner
                                     

Submit Absence

St. Andrew's College
15800 Yonge Street, Aurora, ON L4G 3H7 Canada
Tel: 905-727-3178