Parents

Calendar of Parent Events 2017-18

Please note that the following dates are subject to approval and some event dates are yet to be determined. Refer to the School calendars for up-to-date information.
  
 
APRIL
Tues., April 3 - Red & White Gala meeting – 8:30 a.m. in Archives
Wed., April 4 - Gala craft making – in Andrean Room
April 6-8 - CISMF at Roy Thomson Hall
Tues., April 10 - Open House – 6:45 p.m. in Wirth
Wed., April 11 - PGE Meeting – 8:30 a.m. in Archives
Mon., April 16 - Red & White Gala Latin dance class - 7-9 p.m. in Andrean Room
April 19-22 - CAIS Rugby tournament
Sat., April 21 - Red & White Gala – Noche Latina-Latin Night Gala - 6 p.m. La Brier Family Arena
Sun., April 22 - Church Parade
Tues., April 24 - Headmaster’s Parade
Fri., April 27 - 50 Year+ Reunion
Sat., April 28 - Legacy brunch
Cadet Inspection
Cadet formal

MAY
Mon., May 1 - Red & White Gala Chair's wrap-up meeting - 8:30 a.m. in Archives
May 2-4 - Focus Festival
Fri., May 4 - Current & Alumni Parent BBQ
May 7-17 - AP Exams
Wed., May 9 - PGE meeting - 8:30 a.m. in Archives
Tues., May 15 - Middle School Music Night
May 18-21 - Spring Break
Thurs., May 24 - SpringSmash
Tues., May 29 - Family Mentor & New Parent Breakfast
Thurs., May 31 - Volunteer & Donor thank you reception - 7 p.m. at Headmaster's house

JUNE
June 4–11 - Exams
Wed., June 6 - PGE Annual General Meeting
Wed., June 13 - Grade 8 Graduation Dinner
Thurs., June 14 - Middle School Prize Day
                       - Grade 12 Graduation Dinner
Fri., June 15 -Grade 12 Graduation Ceremony
Thurs., June 21 - Old Boy Golf Tournament
 
 
SAVE THE DATES 2018
Sat., April 21 - Red & White Gala
Sat., April 28 - Cadet Inspection
Wed., June 13 - Grade 8 Graduation Dinner
Thurs., June 14 - Middle School Prize Day
Thurs., June 14 - Grade 12 Graduation Dinner
Fri., June 15 - Graduates Prize Day & Graduation Ceremony
                                     

Submit Absence

St. Andrew's College
15800 Yonge Street, Aurora, ON L4G 3H7 Canada
Tel: 905-727-3178