This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Leadership Team

The Leadership Team consists of key school administrators who are responsible for particular departments in the School, and collectively share in the School's operation.

Head of School
Kevin McHenry
B.BA.(Hons.)(Laurier), B.Ed.(Western), M.Ed.(Toronto)

Name Position
Beth  Carter
B.A.(Queen’s), CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Sabrina D'Angelo 
B.A. (Wilfrid Laurier), B.Ed. (U of T), M.Ed., (Nippissing)
Assistant Head of School, Director of the Middle School, Diversity & Inclusion
Nicolette Fleming
B.A.(Hons), M.A. (Brock)
Director of Communications
Wendy Muratoff
Office Systems Operations (OSO), Seneca
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
Michael Paluch
B.A.(Hons.), B.Ed., M.A., Ed.D. (Western)
Assistant Head of School, Academics
Keith Ramon
B.A.(Hons) (Trent), B.Ed. (Queen’s)
Director of Residential Life
Gregory Reid
B.A., B.P.H.E.(Hons.), B.Ed.(Queen’s), M.Ed. (OISE), C.A.A., C.D. 
Executive Director, Advancement
Michael Roy '85
B.A.(Mount Allison)
Director of Admission, Marketing & Business Development
Steven Rush
Director of Information Technology
Courtenay Shrimpton
B.A., B.Ed.(McGill), MA (Royal Roads)
Assistant Head of School, Upper School & Director of Strategic Development
© 2020 St. Andrew's College - Canada's Largest All-Boys Boarding School | "Dedicated to the development of the complete man, the well-rounded citizen."