X
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
SAC's Admission team travels each year extensively, meeting prospective candidates and their families.  Please see the list below of planned travel.
St. Andrew’s College Admission Travel Schedule: 2022-2023
Seoul, Korea: September 9 to 15, 2022 contact Michael Choi (michael.choi@sac.on.ca)
Busan, Korea: September 16 to 21, 2022 contact Michael Choi michael.choi@sac.on.ca
Bermuda: September 21 to 24, 2022 contact Bruce Keyes bruce.keyes@sac.on.ca 
Sterling Hall School Fair: October 4, 2022 contact Bruce Keyes bruce.keyes@sac.on.ca
Montreal: October 19 to 20, 2022 contact Michael Roy michael.roy@sac.on.ca
Bangkok, Thailand: November 4 to 8, 2022 contact Michael Choi michael.choi@sac.on.ca
Germany: November 5-12, 2022 contact Bruce Keyes 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam: November 9 to 16, 2022 contact Michael Choi michael.choi@sac.on.ca
Newfoundland: November 9 to 12, 2022 contact Michael Roy michael.roy@sac.on.ca
Grand Cayman & Kingston, Jamaica: Bedi Walker School Fair - CAIS+US Preps: November 12 to 17, 2022 contact Jarryd Stock jarryd.stock@sac.on.ca
Nassau, Bahamas: Bedi Walker School Fair - CAIS+US Preps: November 19 to 21, 2022 contact Adrian Bradbury adrian.bradbury@sac.on.ca
Mexico: Puerto Vallarta Ad Astra conference and Mexico City agency visits: November 21 to 25, 2022 contact Wendy Coates wendy.coates@sac.on.ca
Collingwood, Ontario: December 8 to 9, 2022 contact Bruce Keyes bruce.keyes@sac.on.ca
Barbados: January 18 to 20, 2023 contact Jarryd Stock jarryd.stock@sac.on.ca 
London, England: North American Boarding School Fair February 1 to 5, 2023 contact Bruce Keyes bruce.keyes@sac.on.ca
Maritime Canada Recruitment: February 1 to 4, 2023 contact Michael Roy michael.roy@sac.on.ca
Mexico City: Prospective, Current, and Past Parent Reception and Old Boy Event: February 7 to 10, 2023 contact Wendy Coates wendy.coates@sac.on.ca
Hong Kong (tentative) and Seoul, Korea: February 9 to 22, 2023 contact Michael Choi michael.choi@sac.on.ca
Montreal: February 15 to 17, 2023 contact Michael Roy michael.roy@sac.on.ca
Kingston, Jamaica: February 22 to 24, 2023 contact Jarryd Stock jarryd.stock@sac.on.ca
Grand Cayman: February 24 to 26, 2023 contact Jarryd Stock jarryd.stock@sac.on.ca 
Newfoundland: March 22 to 25, 2023 contact Michael Roy michael.roy@sac.on.ca

List of 6 members.

  • Photo of Michael Roy '85

    Michael Roy '85 

    Executive Director, Enrolment Management
    (905) 727-3178
  • Photo of Michael Choi '99

    Michael Choi '99 

    Director of International Recruitment & Advancement
    (905) 727-3178 x367
  • Photo of Wendy Coates

    Wendy Coates 

    Associate Director, Admission
    (905) 727-3178 x224
  • Photo of Bruce Keyes

    Bruce Keyes 

    Associate Director of Admission
    (905) 727-3178 x282
  • Photo of Jarryd Stock '03

    Jarryd Stock '03 

    Director of Admission
    (905) 727-3178 x238
  • Photo of Tara Barbeito

    Tara Barbeito 

    Admission Associate
    (905) 727-3178 x303
St. Andrew's College
15800 Yonge Street, Aurora, ON L4G 3H7 Canada
Tel: 905-727-3178